The Powerhouse Couple: Transformation of the 21 Day Fix

Couples who workout together, stay together.. makes sense, right? Ehh, either way two of my very close friends decided to buckle down and take on the 21 Day Fix workout!

In case you are a little lost as to what exactly the 21 Day Fix is, let me fill you in! This AMAZING program was launched by Beachbody in February 2014, and when I say this program was flying off the shelves, that is a understatement! I don’t think it even hit the shelves before it was on a truck and in a challenger’s eager hands. When you put exercise and portion control into one condensed time period, and specific color coded containers, HELLO!!!! no one can mess that up!

21-day-fix-review

Before I get to some awesome results, let me tell you what all you get with the 21 Day Fix!

  • Your first 30-day supply of Shakeology®—the superfood shake that helps give you energy, reduce cravings, and accelerate your fitness results—delivered on Home Direct, our monthly autoship program.*
  • A FREE 30-day trial membership in the Team Beachbody® Club, where you’ll find all the support you’ll need to complete your Challenge.**
  • Plus FREE standard shipping on today’s order, then Super Discount shipping (and SAVE OVER $12) every month after!
  • 6 easy-to-follow workouts
  • 7 color coded containers
  • 21 Day Fix Eating Plan
  • 3 Day Quick Fix
  • Bonus DVD
  • 24/7 online support
  • ME as your FREE coach!!

21DayFix-whatYouGet_ibk3og

Yeah, that’s A LOT of stuff right!? I want to set you up for success, if you are happy then I am happy! I run challenge groups to ensure that you will see the best results possible, and to put you in a positive and motivating setting.

This couple participated in my February Challenge Group, and ROCKED IT! First up I will show off this guy:

jake_side

On the left we see the Day 1: Before pictures and on the right we see Day 21: After pictures

Final Measurements:

Chest: -.25
R arm: same
L arm: same
Waist: -3
Hips: -2.5
R thigh: +.5
L thigh: +1
Weight: -11

jake frontOf course we need to see how his other half did as well! She also dominated this program! She said,

“It really helped me in realizing portion sizes as well as the different kinds of foods I could eat. I loved trying to find new recipes to make for dinner and the different shakes I could make.”

christine sideAgain we have the Day 1 before pictures on the LEFT, and Day 21 after pictures on the RIGHT!

Final Measurements:

Chest: – .5 in
R Arm: same
L arm: + .25 in
Waist: -3 in
Hips: -2.25 in
R thigh: same
L thigh: same
Weight: – 5.8 lbs

christine front

You can see results like this too, and I will help you every step of the way, or I can just get you started! No matter what level you are on, don’t be ashamed to want something MORE! Email me to talk more about it!

One thought on “The Powerhouse Couple: Transformation of the 21 Day Fix

  1. Pingback: Honest Body Beast Review from a Cardio Junkie | Alyssa Rae

My thoughts on this are...

